Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Uffington Parish Council has five members .

Members of the Parish Council


Councillor Lynne Padmore

Tel: 01743 709425

[email protected]



Pauline Daimond

Tel: 01743 709034

[email protected]


Councillor Andy Blake

tel: 07984297818

[email protected]


Councillor Roger Davies

Tel: 01743 709682 


Councillor Edward Strawbridge

Tel 01743 709171

[email protected]